Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

The MSF website may undergo scheduled maintenance every Tues, Fri and Sun, from 12am to 9am.
> Click here for the latest Safe Management Measures for weddings.
> Click here for other COVID-19 advisories.
> Click here for COVID-19 FAQs (for support schemes, etc).

Singapore Government

NYGR Working Group Members


NYGR Working Group Members
National Committee on Youth Guidance and Rehabilitation

NYGR Working Group Members

(Term: 01 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2019)

Mrs Ng Ai Lin
Zonal Director Schools South
Schools Division
Ministry of Education 

Mdm Choy Wai Yin
Guidance Branch
Student Development Curriculum Division
Ministry of Education 

Mr Lim Zhi Yang
Senior Director
Policy Development Division
Ministry of Home Affairs 

Ms Shirley Lim 
Policy, Planning & Research Division
Central Narcotics Bureau 

Ms Pauline Yee
Community Partnership Department
Singapore Police Force 

Mr Chia Jin Ming Benjamin
Strategic Planning Division
Singapore Prison Service 

Mr Lee Kim Hua
Senior Director
Rehabilitation and Protection Group
Ministry of Social and Family Development

A/Prof Daniel Fung
Medical Board
Institute of Mental Health

Mr David Chua
Chief Executive Officer
National Youth Council
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Mr Kow Keng Siong
Chief Prosecutor 
Attorney-General's Chambers

Mr Eugene Tay
District Judge / Assistant Registrar
Family Justice Courts

Ms Geraldine Ong Lai Leng
Deputy Director
Student Affairs Division
Institute of Technical Education 

Mr Anjan Ghosh 
Service Planning & Development
National Council of Social Service

Mr Latiff Bin Ibrahim
Council Member
National Crime Prevention Council

Assoc Prof Narayanan Ganapathy
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
National University of Singapore 

Mr Pok Cheng Chong
Executive Director
Chinese Development Association Council

Mr Ravindran Nagalingam
Chief Operating Officer
Singapore Indian Development Association

Mr Martin Marini
Honorary Treasurer
The Eurasian Association

Ms Rahayu Buang
Chief Executive Officer

Dr Alfred Choi