## Annex A

## List of Taskforce on Family Violence Members

Name	Designation
Ms Sun Xueling	[Co-chair] Minister of State, Ministry of
	Social and Family Development (MSF) and
	Ministry of Education (MOE)
Assoc Prof Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim	[Co-chair] Minister of State, Ministry of
	Home Affairs (MHA) and Ministry of
	National Development
Ms Ang Bee Lian	Director-General of Social Welfare, MSF
Ms Cherylene Aw	Centre Director, TRANS SAFE Centre
Ms Agnes Chia	Chief Service Officer, Care Corner Project
	StART
Dr Sudha Nair	Executive Director, PAVE
Ms Junie Foo	Chief Executive Officer, Methodist Welfare
	Services
Mr Arthur Ling	Chief Executive, Fei Yue Community
	Services
Ms Han Yah Yee	Group Director, Montfort Care
Ms Georgette Tan	President, United Women Singapore
Mrs Wee Wan Joo	Chairperson, Star Shelter (under the
	Singapore Council of Women's
(Represented by Ms Lorraine Lim, Deputy	Organisations, SCWO)
CEO-Designate, SCWO)  Mdm Zaharah Ariff	Executive Director, Casa Raudha Ltd
Ms Olivia Khoo Ruey Lin	Head of Medical Social Services,
I WIS Olivia ICIOO ICUEY Elii	Singapore General Hospital
Ms Lilian Mark	Head of Medical Social Work Department,
WS Ellian Wark	Institute of Mental Health
Ms Sophia Ang	Senior Director, Counselling and
Wis copilia / trig	Psychological Services, Family Justice
	Courts
Mr Geoffrey Lim	Director (Criminal Courts), Justice Division,
Wir Goomey Lim	State Courts
Mdm Choy Wai Yin	Director, Guidance, MOE
SAC Lian Ghim Hua	Director, Operations, Singapore Police
	Force
Mr David Khoo	Deputy Chief Prosecutor, Crime Division,
	Attorney-General's Chambers
Mr Sam Tee	[Co-secretary] Senior Director, Joint
	Operations Group, MHA
Mr Yoganathan Ammayappan	[Co-secretary] Senior Director,
	Rehabilitation and Protection Group, MSF