Annex A: List of Workgroup Members

S/N	Name	
1	Mr Seah Kian Peng (Chair)	MP for Marine Parade GRC; MSF GPC Chair
2	Mr Murali Pillai	MP for Bukit Batok SMC; MSF GPC Member
3	Ms Tin Pei Ling	MP for MacPherson SMC
4	Mr Mohd Fahmi Bin Aliman	MP for Marine Parade GRC; MSF GPC Member
5	Ms Ng Ling Ling	MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC; MSF GPC Member
6	Ms Joan Pereira	MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC; MSF GPC Dy Chair
7	Ms Denise Phua	MP for Jalan Besar GRC; MSF GPC Member
8	Ms Carrie Tan	MP for Nee Soon GRC; MSF GPC Member
9	Mr Melvin Yong	MP for Radin Mas SMC; MSF GPC Member