## **ANNEX A**

## MEMBERS OF THE EMP2030 STEERING COMMITTEE<sup>2</sup>

Co-Chairperson			
1	Mr Eric Chua	Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Social and	
		Family Development (MSF) and Ministry of Culture,	
		Community and Youth (MCCY)	
2	Mr Gan Seow Kee	Vice Chairperson, Singapore Business Federation	
Private Sector Representatives			
3	Dr Chen Shiling	Founder, Happee Hearts Movement	
		Physician, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital and Tsao Foundation	
4	Ms Chia Yong Yong	Consultant, Foo Kwok LLC	
		Adviser to the Board of SPD	
		Board Member, SG Enable	
5	Dr Chong Yoke Sin	Managing Partner, iGlobe Partners	
		Board Member, SG Enable	
6	Dr Djoni Huang	Director (Clinical Services), Mount Alvernia Hospital	
7	Mr Dominic Nathan	Managing Editor/ English, Malay and Tamil Media	
		(EMTM) Group, Singapore Press Holdings	
8	Dr Lim Hong Huay	Director, Rophi Clinic	
		Board Member, SG Enable	
		Board Chair and Project 3i Lead, CaringSG	
9	Mr Michael Ngu	President and CEO, Architects 61	
10	Ms Wee Wei Ling	Executive Director (Asset, Lifestyle and Community	
		Partnerships), Pan Pacific Hotels Group	
		Co-founder, Extra.Ordinary People	

2

People Sector Representatives		
11	Mr Abhimanyau Pal	CEO, SPD
12	Mr Chong Kwek Bin	Former Head (Employability & Employment and
		Advocacy), Singapore Association of the Visually
		Handicapped (SAVH)
13	Ms Denise Phua	President, Autism Resource Centre (ARC)
14	Mr Eric Tseng	President, Singapore Association for the Deaf
		(SADeaf)
15	Mr Karthikeyan J.R.	CEO, AWWA
16	Mr Kelvin Koh	CEO, Movement for the Intellectually Disabled of
		Singapore (MINDS)
17	Mr Moses Lee	Board Chair, SG Enable
		Chairman, Special Needs Trust Company
18	Mr Richard	President, Disabled People's Association (DPA)
	Kuppusamy	
19	Ms Sherena Loh	Co-founder and Director, Muscular Dystrophy
		Association Singapore (MDAS)
20	Ms Tan Sze Wee	Executive Director, Rainbow Centre
	Pul	blic Sector Representatives
21	Dr Benjamin Koh	Deputy Secretary (Development), Ministry of Health
		(MOH)
22	Mr Eugene Leong	Deputy Secretary (Policy), Ministry of Education (MOE)
23	Ms Geraldine Low	Deputy Secretary (Planning), Ministry of National
		Development (MND)
24	Mr James Wong	Deputy Secretary (Land and Corporate), Ministry of
		Transport (MOT)
25	Mr John Lim	First Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Social and Family
		Development (MSF)
26	Mr Lim Teck Yin	CEO, Sport Singapore
27	Mr Poon Hong Yuen	Deputy Secretary (Workforce), Ministry of Manpower
		(MOM)