Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

> The MSF Consolidated Hotline (1800-111-2222) is temporarily unavailable. You may reach MSF via the alternative numbers on the Contact Us page.
> The MSF website may undergo scheduled maintenance every Tues, Fri and Sun, from 12mn to 9am.

Singapore Government

Organisation Chart

The Organisation Chart shows how MSF is formally structured and organised.

Minister (Social and Family Development)
Mr Masagos Zulkifli
Minister-in-charge of Social Services Integration
Mr Desmond Lee

Minister of State
Ms Sun Xueling

Senior Parliamentary Secretary
Mr Eric Chua

Permanent Secretary
Mr Aubeck Kam

Second Permanent Secretary
Ms Lim Wan Yong

First Deputy Secretary
Mr John Lim

Second Deputy Secretary
Mr Esa Masood

Social Development and Support Family Development and Support Corporate Support
Enforcement and Licensing Group
Mr Lee Kim Hua, Senior Director
Licensing and Sector Regulation Division
Mr Alvin Tan, Director

Operations and Enforcement Division
Mr Teo Kian Teck, Director
Gambling Safeguards Division
Ms Audrey Seah, Director
Office of Chief Psychologist
Ms Vivienne Ng, Chief Psychologist
Office of the Director-General of Social Welfare
Ms Ang Bee Lian, Director-General

Professional Practice Development
Ms Long Chey May, Director
Rehabilitation and Protection Group
Mr Yoganathan Ammayappan, Senior Director
Adult Protective Service
Ms Tabitha Ong, Director

Central Youth Guidance Office
Ms Yee Siaw Ling, Director

Child Protective Service
Ms Jennifer Teoh, Director

Children in Care Service
Mr Tan Ko We, Director

Clinical and Forensic Psychology Service 
Ms Jennifer Teoh, Director

Operations and Service Capability Office
Ms Aileen Tan, Director

Policy Office
Ms Cecilia Cho, Director

Probation and Community Rehabilitation Service
Ms Carmelia Nathen, Director

Youth Residential Service
Mr Lee Chin Soon, Director
Sector Planning and Development Division
Ms Audrey Tan, Director
Social Policy and Services Group
Mr Lim Teck Kiat, Senior Director
ComCare and Social Support Division
Ms Kong Kum Peck, Director

Disability Office
Mr Loh Chin Hui, Director

Service Delivery and Co-ordination Division
Ms Denise Low, Director

Service Management and Resource Division
Ms Carol Chua, Director

Planning Division
Mr Low Guanming, Director  

Social Service ICT Programme Office
Mr Nicolas Khoo, Senior Chief Information Officer (SCIO)
 Family Development Group
Ms Charlotte Beck, Senior Director
Family Policy Office
Mr Liu Yue Xiang, Director

Family eServices and Digital Solutions Division
Mr Tan Chee Hau, Director

Family Services Division   
Ms Cynthia Chan, Director

Family Support Division 
Ms Nancy Ng, Director

Family Promotion and Partnership Division 
Mr Tan Chee Hau, Director (Covering)

Family Engagement and Alliance Division 
Mr Tan Chee Hau, Director

Office of the Public Guardian
Ms Regina Chang, Public Guardian

Tribunal for the Maintenance of Parents
Ms Audrie Siew, Director

Office of the Commissioner for Maintenance of Parents
Ms Audrie Siew, Director
Women's Development and International Relations Division
Mr Alvin Goh, Director
Communications Division
Ms Adeline Kwok, Director and Press Secretary to Minister
Legal Services Unit
Mr Zhong Zewei, Director
Professional and Corporate Development Group
Ms Ang Bee Lian, Senior Director
Finance and Facilities Division
Mr Rao Ker Ee, Chief Financial Officer

Human Resource Division
Ms Foo Wei Lin, Director

Information Technology Group
Mr Nicolas Khoo,
Senior Chief Information Officer (SCIO)

Ms Caroline Tan,
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Strategic Planning, Research and Development Group
Mr Tan Shee Hian, Senior Director
Data and Innovation
Ms Seraphina Kuah, Director

Policy Research Office
Ms Foo Suan Wee, Director

Special Projects
Mr Chu Chi Meng, Director
© Ministry of Social and Family Development Last updated: 13 Feb 2023