Start of content

MSF Outstanding Lifetime Volunteer Award - List of Award Winners

The MSF Outstanding Lifetime Volunteer Award (previously known as the MCYS Outstanding Lifetime Volunteer Awards) recognises outstanding volunteers who have consistently contributed to the causes of MSF for at least 30 years. This award is not an annual award as it is only given out to deserving volunteers who meet the award criteria.

The volunteer should be 65 years old and above and should receive this award just before retirement from the field of volunteerism.

Award Winners


  • Dr Gerard Ee


  • Mr Koh Choon Hui


  • Dr Sylvia Goh


  • Dr Esther Tan


  • No winners for this year


  • Mrs Ann Wee
  • Mdm Indranee Nadisen
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Last Reviewed On Thu, Nov 15, 2018